Ondernemersverenigingen regio

Ondernemersverenigingen Midden-Holland

Bodegraven-Reeuwijk
OPBRJan Oostveen
voorzitter
oostveen@xs4all.nl
Reeuwijkse OndernemersverenigingNico van der Does
voorzitter
nico.vanderdoes@
vanderdoesadviseurs.nl
Bodegraafse OndernemersverenigingKo van Daalen
voorzitter
info@kovandaalen.nl
RvHID BodegravenArjan Griffioen
voorzitter
arjangriffioen@goudriaanjongerius.nl
OV HaastrechtFrans Hooft
voorzitter
frans.hooft@boonstoppel.nl
Gouda
Gouda Onderneemt!Nico Voogt
voorzitter
n.voogt@voogt.nl
Hilde Beekes
communiciatie,
events & secretariaat
info@gouda-onderneemt.nl
Vereniging Bedrijventerreinen
Gouda
Gerard van Nieuwpoort
voorzitter
g.h.van.nieuwpoort@van-nieuwpoort.nl
Samenwerkende
Ondernemersverenigingen
Gouda (binnenstad)

Peter de Heer
voorzitter
info@ondernemersgouda.nl
Krimpenerwaard
OK KrimpenerwaardArjen Prins
voorzitter
info@okkrimpenerwaard.nl
Ondernemerskring BergambachtCees van Drielinfo@ondernemerskring-bergambacht.nl
Ondernemerskring NederlekArjen Prinsajprins@prins-transport.nl
Ondernemerskring
Krimpen ad IJssel
Marco van Egeraatinfo@vanleeuwenlogistics.nl
Ondernemerskring
Ouderkerk ad IJssel
C.W.F. Benninkevertenlidavandam@online.nl
Ondernemerskring SchoonhovenFrank Gijzenfrank.gijzen@nl.gt.com
Waddinxveen
Ondernemers Platform
Waddinxveen – OPW
Jan Roggeveen
voorzitter
jan@rogeveen-piso.nl
Karin Jongkind
secretariaat
secretariaat@ondernemersplatformwaddinxveen.nl
Zuidplas
OV Zevenhuizen-MoerkapelleMartin Gibbon
voorzitter
voorzitter@okzm.nl
OV MoordrechtRob Reijm
voorzitter
rob@viewonit.nl
OV Nieuwerkerk ad IJssel VION Wendy Hopmans
voorzitter
info@vion-nieuwerkerk.nl

Ondernemersverenigingen Groene Hart – Regio

VNO-NCW RijnGouweMarijke Roseboom
voorzitter
info@vno-ncwwest.nl
VNO-NCW UtrechtRob Eradus
voorzitter
rob.eradus@bdo.nl
Alphen ad Rijn
VOAElles In ’t Veld
voorzitter
Petra Burgmeijer
secretariaat
info@voaonline.nl
Woerden
Ondernemerskring WoerdenThorgerd van Veldhuijzen
voorzitter
thorgerd@vekoadvies.nl
Monique van Breukelen
secretariaat
info@okwwoerden.nl